Michigan Seasons goes wide

All three books in the Michigan Seasons trilogy are now available from Smashwords, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, Apple and other major ebook retailers as well as Amazon.

The first, More Than Christmas, remains free across all vendors and takes the reader on a fast ride through Nick and Dale meeting in late summer, into fall, and on to the end of the year.

The second, After The Snow, is where things get serious. A new year, a new romance, and a deeply buried secret is revealed.

Finally, though, the sun shines on Nick and Dale (well, mostly) in Come Rain or Shine, and their story ends with a wedding that will melt your heart.

And that is where my fictional dalliance in Michigan ends. Real life, however, has new Michigan adventures in store for me which I will post about soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s